The big Assassin's Creed Valhalla Special

Just in time for the upcoming release of the hit game Assassin's Creed Valhalla (on November 10, 2020), we have a new promotion for you. In this special, you not only get the digital Gold Edition of Valhalla for free with our gaming chair, but also a whole €200 off our RECARO Exo Platinum Sky!

How to get your discount and PC game

From 10/28/2020 through 11/11/2020, use the discount code "ACV200" to save 200 euros on the RECARO Exo Platinum Sky and also get the Gold Edition* of the digital PC version of Assassin's Creed Valhalla by Ubisoft.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla is one of the most anticipated games of the year. The latest installment of the famous series lets you experience a real Viking adventure!

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Find out more

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iQXNzYXNzaW7igJlzIENyZWVkIFZhbGhhbGxhOiBTdG9yeSBUcmFpbGVyIiB3aWR0aD0iNTAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjI4MSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9DYndQbWxUSFVIVT9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZlbmFibGVqc2FwaT0xJm9yaWdpbj1odHRwczovL3d3dy5yZWNhcm8tZ2FtaW5nLmNvbSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

* The code for Assassin's Creed Valhalla Gold Edition (PC/Digital) will be sent to you via email within a few days after purchase. If you return the seat or cancel your purchase, the game code will not be delivered. The game code is only available during the promotion period and while stocks last. Assassin's Creed Valhalla has been given an 18+ age rating, so it is only open to those 18 and over. The code can be redeemed until 15 January 2021. You will receive instructions on how to redeem the code with your email.

As a user of the promotion, you agree to the terms and conditions of participation.

What awaits you in Assassin's Creed Valhalla

In Assassin's Creed Valhalla, you assume the role of Eivor, a Viking you can play either as a female or male character. Your goal is to lead your clan from Norway to a new homeland with fertile soil. The journey takes you to England in the ninth century, where you build and expand a settlement for your tribe.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Find out more

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iQXNzYXNzaW7igJlzIENyZWVkIFZhbGhhbGxhOiBEZWVwLURpdmUtVHJhaWxlciIgd2lkdGg9IjUwMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSIyODEiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS1ub2Nvb2tpZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvSjRSSDVOWjVrQW8/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQmZW5hYmxlanNhcGk9MSZvcmlnaW49aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cucmVjYXJvLWdhbWluZy5jb20iIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

In addition to numerous fights and large-scale battles, many smaller tasks await you. As Eivor, you can go hunting, take part in drinking games, and even engage in a kind of Viking rap battle. In addition to enemy soldiers, numerous other dangers await you; mystical elements also play a major role in Assassin's Creed Valhalla, as they did in its predecessor Odyssey.

You can find out more about the game here.

The Gold Edition of Assassin's Creed Valhalla

The digital Gold Edition of Assassin's Creed Valhalla comes with additional bonuses. In addition to the main game, you get a bonus mission and access to the Season Pass. This means you get future expansions to the game for free! More details on the Gold Edition can be found in the Ubisoft Store.

System requirements for Assassin's Creed Valhalla for PC.

© 2020 Ubisoft Entertainment. All rights reserved. Assassin's Creed, Ubisoft, and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries.

Das grosse Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Special

Pünktlich zum anstehenden Release des Spielehits Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (am 10. November 2020) haben wir eine neue Aktion für euch vorbereitet. In diesem Special gibt es nicht nur die digitale Gold-Edition von Valhalla kostenlos zu unserem Gaming-Stuhl dazu, sondern ihr erhaltet auch ganze 200 Euro Rabatt auf unseren RECARO Exo Platinum Sky!

So sichert ihr euch den Rabatt und euer PC-Spiel

Nutzt zwischen dem 28.10.2020 und dem 11.11.2020 den Rabattcode: “ACV200” und ihr spart 200 Euro auf den RECARO Exo Platinum Sky und bekommt zusätzlich die digitale PC-Version von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla von Ubisoft in der Gold-Edition* dazu.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla ist eines meisterwarteten Spiele des Jahres. Der neueste Teil der bekannten Reihe lässt euch ein waschechtes Wikingerabenteuer erleben!

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iQXNzYXNzaW7igJlzIENyZWVkIFZhbGhhbGxhOiBTdG9yeSBUcmFpbGVyIiB3aWR0aD0iNTAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjI4MSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9DYndQbWxUSFVIVT9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCZlbmFibGVqc2FwaT0xJm9yaWdpbj1odHRwczovL3d3dy5yZWNhcm8tZ2FtaW5nLmNvbSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

* Der Code für die Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Gold-Edition (PC/Digital) wird innerhalb weniger Tage nach dem Kauf via E-Mail an euch verschickt. Bei einer Rückgabe des Sitzes oder einem Rücktritt vom Kauf, wird der Spielecode nicht ausgeliefert. Den Spielecode gibt es nur im Aktionszeitraum und so lange der Vorrat reicht. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla hat eine Alterseinstufung ab 18 Jahren erhalten, daher ist die Teilnahme nur ab 18 Jahren möglich. Der Code kann bis zum 15. Januar 2021 eingelöst werden. Zusammen mit der E-Mail erhaltet ihr auch eine Anleitung zum Einlösen des Codes.

Als Nutzer der Aktion stimmt ihr den Teilnahmebedingungen zu.

Das erwartet euch in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

In Assassin’s Creed Valhalla schlüpft ihr in die Rolle von Eivor, den Wikinger könnt ihr wahlweise als weibliche oder männliche Figur spielen. Euer Ziel ist es euren Clan aus Norwegen in eine neue Heimat mit fruchtbarem Boden zu führen. Die Reise führt euch dabei nach England im neunten Jahrhundert, wo ihr eine Siedlung für euren Stamm auf- und ausbaut.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iQXNzYXNzaW7igJlzIENyZWVkIFZhbGhhbGxhOiBEZWVwLURpdmUtVHJhaWxlciIgd2lkdGg9IjUwMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSIyODEiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS1ub2Nvb2tpZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvSjRSSDVOWjVrQW8/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQmZW5hYmxlanNhcGk9MSZvcmlnaW49aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cucmVjYXJvLWdhbWluZy5jb20iIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Neben zahlreichen Kämpfen und großangelegten Schlachten erwarten euch viele kleinere Aufgaben. Als Eivor könnt ihr auf die Jagd gehen, an Trinkspielen teilnehmen oder sogar eine Art Wikinger-Rap-Battle austragen. Neben feindlichen Soldaten warten noch zahlreiche weitere Gefahren auf euch, auch mystische Elemente spielen in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla wieder eine große Rolle, wie schon im Vorgänger Odyssey.

Hier könnt ihr noch mehr über das Spiel erfahren.

Die Gold-Edition von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

Die digitale Gold-Edition von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla erhält zusätzliche Boni. Neben dem Hauptspiel bekommt ihr eine Bonus-Mission sowie Zugriff auf den Season Pass. Dadurch erhaltet ihr die zukünftigen Erweiterungen zum Spiel kostenlos dazu! Weitere Details zur Gold-Edition findet ihr im Ubisoft Store.

Die Systemanforderungen von Assassin’s Creed Valhalla für PC.

© 2020 Ubisoft Entertainment. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Assassin’s Creed, Ubisoft und das Ubisoft-Logo sind eingetragene oder nicht eingetragene Handelsmarken von Ubisoft Entertainment in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.