Conditions of participation and data protection

for the raffle of the RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG in the context of the Onassis World Exhibition in Krefeld on 04.09.21

A. Conditions of participation

By entering the competition you agree to the following terms and conditions:

(1) Scope of application

These conditions of participation for competitions of RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG (hereinafter: RECARO Gaming) apply to the prize draw organised by RECARO Gaming as part of the Onassis World Exhibition in Krefeld on 04.09.21 (hereinafter referred to as the "Exhibition"), which is open to all visitors to the stand of RECARO Gaming stand at this exhibition (hereinafter referred to as "Conditions of Participation").

(2) Organiser of the competition

The organiser of the competition is RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG, Schlossstr. 70, 70176 Stuttgart, which organises competitions from time to time.

(3) Prerequisite and eligibility for participation

(a) Participants must have an email account. The competition will take place on 04.09.2021.

(b) All natural persons who have a valid ticket to attend the fair are entitled to participate. Participants under 18 years of age require the consent of their legal guardian to participate.

(c) Only one entry per person is permitted. Participation and the chances of winning are in no way dependent on the purchase of a RECARO Gamingproduct.

(d) legal representatives and employees of RECARO Gaming as well as associated contractors and employees of companies commissioned by RECARO Gaming in connection with the conduct of the Prize Draw, as well as the respective relatives of all such employees, are excluded from participation.

(4) How can you participate?

(a) Visit our stand and register for the competition with one of the RECARO staff. They will give you an entry card, which you must fill in correctly and completely.

(b) Hand over the entry card to the person responsible for the competition at RECARO and wait for further instructions.

(c) The operation of the Prize Draw is described in more detail in clause 7 below.

(5) Are there any costs?

In principle, there are no costs for participating in the competition. If entry tickets to events or tournaments or vouchers for e-sports training courses or similar are provided as prizes in the competition, the costs for travel, journey or overnight stay at the location of the event, tournament or training course are not included in the prize.

(6) Prices

The prizes will be named via the competition posters displayed at the fair. The prizes are non-transferable. Prizes cannot be exchanged for cash or for any other prize. RECARO Gaming reserves the right to give you an alternative prize of equal or greater value should an advertised prize become unavailable for any reason.

(7) Selection and notification of winners

(a) Participants in the competition will race in a video game designated by RECARO Gaming a specific video game. The fastest lap times win. Prizes are awarded to the first, second and third winners.

(b) The video game and the Racing SIM kit are provided by RECARO Gaming for the purpose of the Competition. All participants will drive the same track in the same game as part of the competition.

(c) The first, second and third winner(s) will be determined no later than on 10.09.2021 at the latest on the basis of the complete and duly completed lap times as described above.

(d) RECARO Gaming will notify the winners via the e-mail addresses they have provided. Each entrant is responsible for ensuring that their email address is correct and legible on their entry card. Should the notification email be undeliverable for whatever reason, the winner concerned will lose all rights to their prize. In this case, the next-placed winner will take his place as a substitute winner. If fewer than three emails can actually be delivered, the prize in question will be deemed lost and will remain the property of RECARO Gaming.

(8) Exclusion from the competition

Participants who manipulate the competition in any way whatsoever will be RECARO Gaming be excluded from the competition.

(9) Reservation of termination

RECARO Gaming reserves the right to cancel, terminate, suspend, defer or modify the competition, in whole or in part, without prior notice and in a manner reasonably acceptable to participants, in the event of unforeseen circumstances beyond the control of RECARO Gaming circumstances arise which prevent the competition from being carried out as planned. Liability for this is excluded vis-à-vis participants, winners or third parties.

(10) Inappropriate comments and exemption

(a) RECARO Gaming reserves the right to exclude any entrant who, in the opinion of RECARO Gaming inappropriate comments posted on social media in connection with RECARO and/or the Competition. In particular, the following comments are considered inappropriate:

  • Illegal comments,
    - which violate, for example, copyrights, industrial property rights (such as trademark rights, registered designs or other industrial property rights of third parties), trade secrets, the right to one's own image or data protection rights of third parties, or
    - contain false statements of fact or abusive criticism, e.g. defamatory, indecent, insulting, sexist, obscene, abusive comments as well as hate comments or
  • inappropriate comments that appear unacceptable for any other reason.

(b) The participant is solely liable for his or her comments and indemnifies RECARO Gaming from any liability towards third parties.

(11) Announcement of the winners

An announcement of the winners on the social media channels and the website of RECARO Gaming will not be made.

(12) Liability

RECARO Gaming is only responsible for intent and gross negligence.

(13) Legal recourse

Legal recourse is excluded with regard to the drawing of the winners and any judging of the competition entries submitted.

(14) Choice of law / place of jurisdiction

The conditions of participation are subject to German law. Any disputes arising from this competition shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the place where the participant is domiciled.

B. Information on data processing in the competition

in the context of the Onassis World Exhibition in Krefeld on 04.09.21

In the following, you will find the legally required information on the processing of your personal data and the rights to which you are entitled in accordance with the German Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). This data protection information applies to data processing for the competition as part of the Onassis World Exhibition in Krefeld on 04.09.21:

(1) Name and contact details of the controller

Responsible:
RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG
Schlossstrasse 70
70176 Stuttgart

Phone: +49 (0)711 504 376 44
E-mail: info@recaro-gaming.com

(hereinafter: "RECARO Gaming" or "we" or "us").

If you have any data protection questions, you can contact our data protection team:

RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG
Schlossstrasse 70
70176 Stuttgart

Phone: +49 711 504 376 44
E-mail: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com

(2) Personal data processed

When you enter our competition, we process the following information:

  • your first name and surname
  • Your email address
  • Your fastest complete and correct lap time

Should you have won, we will process:

  • your postal address (so that we can send you your prize)
  • your telephone number (so that we can contact you quickly and easily if we have any questions)
  • your clothing size (so that we can send you the prize in your size in case you win a garment)

If you contact us, we may also process further data about you:

  • First name, surname, e-mail address, if applicable further voluntary details if you send us a message
  • your email provider, your IP address and the time if this message is an email

(3) Purposes of the data processing

The collection of this data takes place

  • to be able to identify the winners
  • in order to be able to notify the winners and send them the prize (e.g. sending the prizes by post or forwarding agent).
  • to contact the participants in the context of the administration of the competition or to reply to messages

(4) Legal basis

The data processing is carried out on the basis of your participation in the competition and is necessary for the appropriate organisation and implementation of the competition as well as the dispatch of the prizes in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. b) DS-GVO for the purposes stated.

When you RECARO Gaming send an e-mail or other communication, the legal basis for this, if and insofar as you have given your consent, is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a) DS-GVO.

The legal basis for the processing of data transmitted in the course of sending an e-mail or other message is also Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO. If the message is aimed at the conclusion of a contract, the additional legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO.

The processing of personal data from an e-mail sent to us serves solely to process the contact. This also constitutes the necessary legitimate interest in processing the data if it is processed on the basis of Art. 6 (1) f) DS-GVO.

(5) Duration of the storage of personal data

The personal data processed for the organisation and implementation of the competition and the dispatch of the prizes by RECARO Gaming will be stored for a maximum of one month after the competition and deleted thereafter, unless you have consented to further storage in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a) DS-GVO or there is another basis for storage in accordance with the DS-GVO.

The data from a message that you have sent us will be deleted as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was collected. This is the case when the respective conversation with you has ended. The conversation is ended when the circumstances indicate that the matter in question has been conclusively clarified.

After a revocation or objection (cf. section (8) Data subject rights and section (9) Information on your right to object pursuant to Art. 21 DS-GVO), your personal data will be deleted within 7 days. RECARO Gaming will then no longer send you any further information, regardless of whether you contact us in the context of other competitions or in response to further enquiries.

(6) Disclosure of data to third parties; processors

Your personal data will not be transferred to third parties for purposes other than those mentioned below:

Insofar as this is necessary for the organisation and processing of the competition in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO, your personal data will be passed on to third parties. This includes, in particular, the forwarding of the address and name to shipping service providers for the transmission of the prize won. This data may only be used by the third party in question to carry out the competition. If we use a processor, we will ensure that the processor is contractually bound to protect your personal data in the same way as we are.

Generally, no data is transferred to recipients in countries outside of the European Union.

(7) No automated decision making and no profiling

Exclusively automated decision-making - including profiling - pursuant to Art. 22 GDPR means that machine-processed data directly lead to a computer-assisted decision, i.e. a decision made by data processing equipment, which is not subject to even partial evaluation by a natural person. According to Art. 4 No. 4 GDPR, profiling is any type of automated processing of personal data which serves to evaluate personal aspects of a natural person.

RECARO Gaming neither uses automated decision-making in this sense nor carries out profiling. RECARO Gaming profiling.

(8) Data subject rights

You have that right:

  • In accordance with Art. 7 (3) DS-GVO, you have the right to revoke your consent at any time. This can be done formally and without notice. It is sufficient, for example, to send an e-mail to: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com

The revocation of consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing of your data carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation. The revocation merely has the consequence that the data processing, which was based exclusively on this consent, may no longer be continued in the future;

  • You have the right to request information about your personal data processed by us in accordance with Art. 15 DS-GVO. In particular, you can request information about the processing purposes, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data has been or will be disclosed, the planned storage period, the existence of a right to rectification, erasure, restriction of processing or objection, the existence of a right of complaint, the origin of your data if it has not been collected by us, as well as the existence of automated decision-making including profiling and, if applicable, meaningful information about its details;
  • to immediately request the correction of incorrect or incomplete personal data stored by us in accordance with Art. 16 DS-GVO;
  • to request the deletion of your personal data stored by us in accordance with Art. 17 DS-GVO, unless the processing is necessary for the exercise of the right to freedom of expression and information, for compliance with a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims;
  • to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 18 DS-GVO, insofar as the accuracy of the data is disputed by you or the processing is unlawful, but you object to its deletion and instead request the restriction of the use of the personal data or the data is no longer required, but you need it to assert, exercise or defend legal claims or you have objected to the processing in accordance with Art. 21 DS-GVO;
  • in accordance with Art. 20 DS-GVO, to receive your personal data that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request the transfer to another controller; and
  • complain to a supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 77 DS-GVO. As a rule, you can contact the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence. The supervisory RECARO Gaming competent supervisory authority is:

The State Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information of Baden-Württemberg

Lautenschlagerstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

In the event of a complaint, you are welcome to first contact the responsible person named in point (1) above by sending an e-mail to datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com who will process your complaint quickly.

(9) Information about your right to object according to Art. 21 DS-GVO

Right of objection

(a) You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data on the basis of Art. 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f) DS-GVO for direct marketing purposes at any time without giving reasons. We will then no longer process your personal data for these purposes.

(b) You may also object to other processing derived from a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f) DS-GVO for reasons arising from your particular situation, stating these reasons. Your personal data will then no longer be processed unless compelling reasons for the processing can be demonstrated which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.

(c) Any objection can be made without formalities. For example, an e-mail to: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.comis sufficient for this purpose.

Suche

Entdecke den neuen RECARO Gaming Webshop. Jetzt mit 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie!

Menu Close

Teilnahmebedingungen nebst Datenschutzhinweisen

für das Gewinnspiel der RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG im Rahmen der Onassis Weltausstellung in Krefeld am 04.09.21

A. Teilnahmebedingungen

Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel willigst du in folgende Teilnahmebedingungen ein:

(1) Geltungsbereich

Diese Teilnahmebedingungen für Gewinnspiele der RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG (nachfolgend: RECARO Gaming) gelten für das von RECARO Gaming im Rahmen der Onassis Weltausstellung in Krefeld am 04.09.21 (nachfolgend „Messe“ genannt) durchgeführte Gewinnspiel, das sich an alle Besucher des Stands von RECARO Gaming auf dieser Messe richtet (nachfolgend „Teilnahmebedingungen“). 

(2) Organisator des Gewinnspiels

Organisator des Gewinnspiels ist die RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG, Schlossstr. 70, 70176 Stuttgart, die von Zeit zu Zeit Gewinnspiele veranstaltet.

(3) Voraussetzung und Berechtigung für die Teilnahme 

(a) Die Teilnehmer müssen über einen E-Mail-Account verfügen. Das Gewinnspiel findet am 04.09.2021 statt.

(b) Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle natürlichen Personen, die über ein gültiges Ticket zum Besuch der Messe verfügen. Teilnehmer unter 18 Jahren benötigen für die Teilnahme die Einwilligung ihres Erziehungsberechtigten. 

(c) Pro Person ist nur eine einmalige Teilnahme zulässig. Die Teilnahme und die Gewinnchancen hängen in keiner Weise vom Erwerb eines RECARO Gaming-Produktes ab. 

(d) Gesetzliche Vertreter und Mitarbeiter von RECARO Gaming sowie verbundener Unternehmer und Mitarbeiter von Unternehmen, die von RECARO Gaming im Rahmen der Durchführung des Gewinnspiels beauftragt wurden, sowie auch die jeweiligen Angehörigen aller solcher Mitarbeiter sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen.

(4) Wie kannst Du teilnehmen? 

(a) Besuche unseren Messestand und melde dich bei einem der Mitarbeiter von RECARO zum Gewinnspiel an. Diese händigen dir eine Teilnahmekarte aus, die du bitte korrekt und vollständig ausfüllst.

(b) Übergebe die Teilnahmekarte an den für das Gewinnspiel zuständigen Mitarbeiter von RECARO und warte auf weitere Anweisungen.

(c) Die Durchführung des Gewinnspiels ist unten in Ziffer 7 näher beschrieben.

(5) Fallen Kosten an?

Für die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel entstehen grundsätzlich keine Kosten. Werden als Preise im Gewinnspiel Eintrittskarten zu Veranstaltungen oder Turnieren oder Gutscheine für E-Sports-Lehrgänge oder Ähnliches vorgesehen, so sind die Kosten für Anfahrt, Anreise oder Übernachtung am Ort der Veranstaltung, des Turniers oder des Lehrgangs nicht im Preis inbegriffen.

(6) Preise

Die Preise werden über die Gewinnspielplakate, die auf der Messe ausgehängt werden, benannt. Die Preise sind nicht übertragbar. Preise können nicht in Bargeld oder gegen einen anderen Gewinn umgetauscht werden. RECARO Gaming behält sich das Recht vor, dir einen alterativen Preis gleichen oder höheren Werts auszuhändigen, sollte ein ausgeschriebener Preis aus irgendeinem Grund nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen.

(7) Auswahl und Benachrichtigung der Gewinner

(a) Die Teilnehmer des Gewinnspiels fahren in einem von RECARO Gaming bestimmten Videospiel um die Wette. Die schnellsten Rundenzeiten gewinnen. Die Preise erhalten die ersten, zweiten und dritten Gewinner.

(b) Das Videospiel sowie das Racing SIM-Kit werden von RECARO Gaming für die Durchführung des Gewinnspiels bereitgestellt. Alle Teilnehmer fahren im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels dieselbe Strecke im selben Spiel.

(c) Der oder die erste, zweite und dritte Gewinner werden spätestens am 10.09.2021 anhand der jeweils vollständig und ordnungsgemäß gefahrenen Rundenzeiten wie oben beschrieben ermittelt.

(d) RECARO Gaming benachrichtigt die Gewinner über die von ihnen angegebene E-Mailadressen. Jeder Teilnehmer trägt die Verantwortung für eine korrekte und leserliche Angabe der eigenen E-Mailadresse auf der Teilnehmerkarte. Sollte die Benachrichtigungsmail aus welchen Gründen auch immer unzustellbar sein, verliert der betroffene Gewinner alle Rechte auf seinen Preis. In diesem Fall rückt der jeweils Nächstplatzierte als Ersatzgewinner nach. Sollten weniger als drei E-Mails tatsächlich zustellbar sein, gilt der entsprechende Gewinn als verloren und bleibt Eigentum von RECARO Gaming.

(8) Ausschluss vom Gewinnspiel

Teilnehmer, die das Gewinnspiel in irgendeiner Weise manipulieren, wird RECARO Gaming vom Gewinnspiel ausschließen.

(9) Vorbehalt des Abbruchs

RECARO Gaming behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel ganz oder in Teilen ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung einzustellen, abzubrechen, auszusetzen, aufzuschieben oder in für die Teilnehmer zumutbarer Weise zu verändern, falls unvorhergesehene, außerhalb des Einflussbereichs von RECARO Gaming liegende Umstände eintreten, welche die planmäßige Durchführung des Gewinnspiels hindern. Eine Haftung hierfür ist gegenüber Teilnehmern, Gewinnern oder gegenüber Dritten ausgeschlossen.

(10) Unangemessene Kommentare und Freistellung

(a) RECARO Gaming behält sich das Recht vor, Teilnehmer, die nach Auffassung von RECARO Gaming unangemessene Kommentare in sozialen Medien im Zusammenhang mit RECARO und/oder dem Gewinnspiel posten, vom Gewinnspiel auszuschließen. Insbesondere gelten als unangemessen folgende Kommentare:

  • Rechtswidrige Kommentare,
    – die z.B. Urheberrechte, gewerbliche Schutzrechte (wie Markenrechte, Geschmacksmuster oder sonstige Schutzrechte Dritter), Betriebsgeheimnisse, das Recht am eigenen Bild oder Datenschutzrechte Dritter verletzen oder
    – falsche Tatsachenbehauptungen oder Schmähkritik enthalten, z.B. ehrverletzende, unanständige, beleidigende, sexistische, obszöne, schähende Kommentare sowie Hasskommentare oder 
  • aus sonstigem Grund nicht akzeptabel erscheinende unangemessene Kommentare.

(b) Der Teilnehmer haftet allein für seine Kommentare und stellt RECARO Gaming von jeglicher Haftung gegenüber Dritten frei.

(11) Bekanntgabe der Gewinner

Eine Bekanntgabe der Gewinner auf den Social Media Kanälen und der Website von RECARO Gaming wird nicht erfolgen.

(12) Haftung

RECARO Gaming hat nur Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit zu vertreten.

(13) Rechtsweg

Der Rechtsweg ist im Hinblick auf die Ziehung der Gewinner und die etwaige Beurteilung der eingereichten Gewinnspielbeiträge ausgeschlossen.

(14) Rechtswahl/Gerichtsstand

Die Teilnahmebedingungen unterliegen deutschem Recht. Für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Gewinnspiel sind die Gerichte des Ortes ausschließlich zuständig, an dem der Teilnehmer seinen Wohnsitz hat.

B. Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung beim Gewinnspiel 

im Rahmen der Onassis Weltausstellung in Krefeld am 04.09.21

Nachfolgend erhältst du die nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) gesetzlich geforderten Hinweise zur Verarbeitung deiner personenbezogenen Daten und zu den dir insoweit zustehenden Rechten. Diese Datenschutzhinweise gelten für die Datenverarbeitung beim Gewinnspiel im Rahmen der Onassis Weltausstellung in Krefeld am 04.09.21: 

(1) Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen 

Verantwortlicher:
RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG
Schlossstrasse 70
70176 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 (0)711 504 376 44
E-Mail: info@recaro-gaming.com

(im Folgenden: „RECARO Gaming“ oder „wir“ oder „uns“).

Bei Datenschutzfragen kannst du dich an unser Datenschutz-Team wenden:

RECARO Gaming GmbH & Co. KG
Schlossstrasse 70
70176 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 504 376 44
E-Mail: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com

(2) Verarbeitete personenbezogene Daten 

Wenn du an unserem Gewinnspiel teilnimmst, verarbeiten wir folgende Informationen:

  • deinen Vornamen und Nachnamen 
  • deine E-Mail-Adresse
  • deine schnellste vollständig und ordnungsgemäß gefahrene Rundenzeit

Solltest du gewonnen haben, verarbeiten wir:

  • deine Postanschrift (damit wir dir deinen Gewinn zuschicken können)
  • deine Telefonnummer (damit wir dich bei Fragen schnell und unkompliziert kontaktieren können)
  • deine Kleidergröße (damit wir dir, im Falle eines Gewinnes von Kleidungsstücken, den Gewinn in deiner Größe zuschicken können)

Solltest du uns kontaktieren, verarbeiten wir gegebenenfalls auch weitere Daten von dir:

  • Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. weitere freiwillige Angaben, wenn du uns eine Nachricht sendest
  • deinen E-Mail-Provider, deine IP-Adresse und die Uhrzeit, wenn diese Nachricht eine E-Mail ist

(3) Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung

Die Erhebung dieser Daten erfolgt

  • um die Gewinner identifizieren zu können
  • um die Gewinner benachrichtigen zu können und ihnen den Gewinn zukommen zu lassen (z.B. Übersendung der Gewinne per Post oder Spedition)
  • zur Kontaktaufnahme mit den Teilnehmern im Rahmen der Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels oder zur Beantwortung von Nachrichten

(4) Rechtsgrundlage

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt aufgrund deiner Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel und ist nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S.1 lit. b) DS-GVO zu den genannten Zwecken für die angemessene Organisation und Durchführung des Gewinnspiels sowie den Versand der Preise erforderlich. 

Wenn du RECARO Gaming eine E-Mail oder andere Mitteilungen sendest, ist Rechtsgrundlage hierfür, wenn und soweit deine Einwilligung vorliegt, Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DS-GVO.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die im Zuge einer Übersendung einer E-Mail oder anderen Nachricht übermittelt werden, ist zudem Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO. Zielt die Nachricht auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO.

Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus einer an uns gesendeten E-Mail dient allein zur Bearbeitung der Kontaktaufnahme. Darin liegt auch das erforderliche berechtigte Interesse an der Verarbeitung der Daten, wenn diese auf der Basis des Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DS-GVO verarbeitet werden.

(5) Dauer der Speicherung der personenbezogenen Daten

Die für Organisation und Durchführung des Gewinnspiels sowie Versand der Preise von RECARO Gaming verarbeitete personenbezogenen Daten werden maximal einen Monat nach Auslobung gespeichert und danach gelöscht, es sei denn, dass du in eine darüber hinausgehende Speicherung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a) DS-GVO eingewilligt hast oder eine andere Grundlage in Übereinstimmung mit der DS-GVO für die Speicherung besteht.

Die Daten aus einer Nachricht, die du uns gesendet hast, werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Dies ist dann der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Konversation mit dir beendet ist. Beendet ist die Konversation dann, wenn sich aus den Umständen entnehmen lässt, dass der betroffene Sachverhalt abschließend geklärt ist. 

Nach einem Widerruf oder Widerspruch (vgl. dazu unten Ziff. (8) Betroffenenrechte und Ziff. (9) Information über dein Widerspruchsrecht gem. Art. 21 DS-GVO) werden deine personenbezogenen Daten binnen 7 Tagen gelöscht und RECARO Gaming sendet dir dann unabhängig von Kontaktaufnahmen im Rahmen anderer Gewinnspiele oder der Beantwortung weiterer Anfragen keine weiteren Informationen mehr zu.

(6) Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte; Auftragsverarbeiter

Eine Übermittlung deiner persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im folgenden genannten Zwecken findet nicht statt:

Soweit dies nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO für die Organisation und die Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels erforderlich ist, werden deine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergegeben. Hierzu gehört insbesondere die Weitergabe der Adresse und des Namens an Versanddienstleister zur Übermittlung des gewonnenen Preises. Diese weitergegebenen Daten dürfen von dem jeweiligen Dritten nur zur Durchführung des Gewinnspiels verwendet werden. Sollten wir einen Auftragsverarbeiter hinzuziehen, tragen wir dafür Sorge, dass dieser in gleicher Weise vertraglich zum Schutz deiner personenbezogenen Daten verpflichtet ist wie wir selbst.

Eine Übermittlung an Empfänger in Staaten außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgt grundsätzlich nicht.

(7) Keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung und kein Profiling

Eine ausschließlich automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung – einschließlich Profiling – gem. Art. 22 DS-GVO bedeutet, dass maschinell verarbeitete Daten unmittelbar zu einer computergestützten, d.h. durch Datenverarbeitungsanlagen, getroffene Entscheidung führen, die einer auch nur teilweisen Bewertung durch eine natürliche Person entzogen ist. Profiling ist nach Art. 4 Nr. 4 DS-GVO jede Art der automatisierten Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die der Bewertung persönlicher Aspekte einer natürlichen Person dient.

RECARO Gaming nutzt weder eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung in diesem Sinn noch führt RECARO Gaming Profiling durch.

(8) Betroffenenrechte

Du hast das Recht:

  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DS-GVO eine einmal von dir erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit uns gegenüber zu widerrufen. Dies kann form- und fristlos erfolgen. Es genügt z.B. eine E-Mail an: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com

Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung deiner Daten nicht berührt. Der Widerruf hat lediglich zur Folge, dass die Datenverarbeitung, die ausschließlich auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortgeführt werden darf; 

  • gemäß Art. 15 DS-GVO Auskunft über deine von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Insbesondere kannst du Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen deine Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder Widerspruch, das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts, der Herkunft deiner Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen; 
  • gemäß Art. 16 DS-GVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung deiner bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen; 
  • gemäß Art. 17 DS-GVO die Löschung deiner bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist; 
  • gemäß Art. 18 DS-GVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung deiner personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von dir bestritten wird oder die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, du aber deren Löschung ablehnen und stattdessen die Einschränkung der Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten verlangen oder die Daten nicht mehr benötigt werden, du diese jedoch zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigst oder du gemäß Art. 21 DS-GVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt hast; 
  • gemäß Art. 20 DS-GVO deine personenbezogenen Daten, die du uns bereitgestellt hast, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen und
  • gemäß Art. 77 DS-GVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel kannst du hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde deines üblichen Aufenthaltsortes wenden. Die für RECARO Gaming zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde ist:

Der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Baden-Württemberg

Lautenschlagerstraße 20
70173 Stuttgart

Gerne kannst du dich im Falle einer Beschwerde zunächst an den unter obiger Ziff. (1) genannten Verantwortlichen mit einer E-Mail an datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com wenden, der deine Beschwerde zügig bearbeiten wird.

(9) Information über dein Widerspruchsrecht gem. Art. 21 DS-GVO

Widerspruchsrecht

(a) Du hast jederzeit das Recht, der Verarbeitung deiner personenbezogenen Daten auf der Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs.1 S. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO für Zwecke der Direktwerbung uns gegenüber ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widersprechen. Wir werden deine personenbezogenen Daten dann nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten. 

(b) Auch anderen Verarbeitungen, die aus einem berechtigten Interesse i.S.d. Art. 6 Abs.1 S. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO abgeleitet werden, kannst du uns gegenüber aus Gründen, die sich aus deiner besonderen Situation ergeben, unter Angabe dieser Gründe widersprechen. Deine personenbezogenen Daten werden dann nicht mehr verarbeitet, es sei denn, es können zwingende Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachgewiesen werden, die deine Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen. 

(c) Jeder Widerspruch kann formfrei erfolgen. Es genügt hierfür z.B. eine E-Mail an: datenschutz@recaro-gaming.com