The RECARO Rae is more than just a gaming chair.

It supports you in peak performance wherever you are most efficient and creative.

Buy now

The all-round talent

Available in five different colour variations

  • Simple set-up &
    Intuitive ease of use
  • Five adjustable
    Seat positions
  • Breathable fabrics for
    long sitting
  • Spacious seat, also
    suitable for cross-legged sitting
  • Optimum comfort due to high-quality
    Synchronous mechanism
  • Multifunctional armrest with
    large padded support surface
  • Glass fibre reinforced
    Plastic base
  • Up to 150 kg load capacity

The Rae is based on more than half a century of experience gained by RECARO in the fields of motorsport and aviation.

Our unique combination of breathable, durable materials and pioneering design gives you an optimal ergonomic seating experience that is unparalleled in the gaming chair and office chair class.

The Rae inspires you, blends harmoniously into your individual living space and is a visual highlight at the same time.

The RECARO Rae - the ideal seat for all applications!

RECARO Rae
Essential
RECARO Rae
Essential Black
Discover Rae Black
RECARO Rae
Essential Grey
Discover Rae Grey
RECARO Rae
Essential White
Discover Rae White

For the RECARO Rae Essential, there are three discreet but high-quality colour variants to choose from: Black, Grey and White. All three options fit seamlessly into any conceivable design in the living, working or gaming room at home.

RECARO Rae
Bright
RECARO Rae
Bright Orange
Discover Rae Orange
RECARO Rae
Bright Blue
Discover Rae Blue

The RECARO Rae Bright is available in blue and orange. These models are a special eye-catcher in any room. Colour-matched decorative stitching, seat units and backrests in blue or orange, as well as the use of 3D mesh fabric in a nuanced, bright colour accent create a real visual experience.

Subscribe to the newsletter and never miss a thing
  • Info on new actions
  • Product release news

You can find information on the processing of data in our data protection declaration.

An ergonomic seating experience

Whether as a gaming chair or office chair in your home office, the RECARO Rae offers you a perfect, ergonomic seating experience, and provides optimal support for your back and individual posture. In your everyday life, you can either choose from five preset seat positions offered by the RECARO synchronous mechanism—or enjoy the dynamic flow of movement. Integrated lumbar support consistently ensures an ergonomically correct and relieving posture by providing optimal support for the lumbar area.

RECARO Rae: You’ve never sat like this before.

Find out more

Top quality with passion

The RECARO Rae is made in Germany and sets new standards, not only with its ergonomic concept and design, but also due to the quality of workmanship characteristic of RECARO. Each piece is handmade by professionals and is unique. Last but not least, the high-quality materials make all the difference.

Find out more

Inspiring design

The design of the RECARO Rae impresses with its unmistakable color and shape. It radiates visual comfort and combines safety, sportiness, and aesthetics to create a truly special look. Yet it remains discreet and so fits perfectly into any kind of living room, study, or gaming room.

Find out more

Easy assembly

RECARO stands for a straightforward design philosophy and intelligent seating concepts. These high standards are reflected in how easy it is to assemble and operate our products. Our RECARO Rae has been thought out down to the smallest detail.

Find out more

4D multifunctional armrests

The extremely stable, padded 4D armrests with a large surface can be adjusted in width, depth, and rotation, and then locked again at the simple push of a button. The armrests can also be individually adjusted in height. You have full control at all times!

Find out more

Der RECARO Rae ist mehr als nur ein Gaming-Stuhl. Er unterstützt dich bei Spitzen-Performance überall da, wo du am leistungsfähigsten und kreativsten bist.

Jetzt kaufen

Das Allround-Talent

Erhältlich in fünf verschiedenen Farbvarianten

  • Einfacher Aufbau &
    Intuitiver Bedienkomfort
  • Fünf einstellbare
    Sitzpositionen
  • Atmungsaktive Stoffe für
    langes Sitzen
  • Großzügige Sitzfläche, auch
    für Schneidersitz geeignet
  • Optimaler Komfort durch hochwertige
    Synchronmechanik
  • Multifunktionsarmlehne mit
    großer gepolsterter Auflagefläche
  • Glasfaser verstärktes
    Kunststoff-Fußkreuz
  • Bis 150 kg Belastbarkeit

Der Rae basiert auf mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert Erfahrung, die RECARO in den Bereichen Motorsport und Luftfahrt gesammelt hat.

Unsere einzigartige Kombination aus atmungsaktiven, strapazierfähigen Materialien und wegweisendem Design, bereitet dir ein optimales ergonomisches Sitzerlebnis, welches in der Klasse von Gaming-Stühlen und Bürostühlen seinesgleichen sucht.

Der Rae inspiriert dich, fügt sich harmonisch in deinen individuellen Lebensraum ein und ist zugleich ein optisches Highlight.

Der RECARO Rae – der ideale Sitz für alle Anwendungsbereiche!

RECARO Rae
Essential
RECARO Rae
Essential Black
Rae Black entdecken
RECARO Rae
Essential Grey
Rae Grey entdecken
RECARO Rae
Essential White
Rae White entdecken

Für den RECARO Rae Essential stehen drei dezente aber hochwertig designte Farbvarianten zur Auswahl: Black, Grey und White. Alle drei Optionen fügen sich nahtlos in jede erdenkliche Gestaltung im heimischen Wohn-, Arbeits- oder Gaming-Zimmer ein.

RECARO Rae
Bright
RECARO Rae
Bright Orange
Rae Orange entdecken
RECARO Rae
Bright Blue
Rae Blue entdecken

Der RECARO Rae Bright steht in den Varianten Blue und Orange zur Auswahl. Diese Modelle sind ein besonderer Blickfang in jedem Raum. Farblich passende Ziernähte, Sitzeinheiten und Rückenlehnen in Blau oder Orange sowie der Einsatz von 3D-Netzgewebe im nuancierten, hellen Farbakzent sorgen für ein echtes visuelles Erlebnis.

Newsletter abonnieren und nichts mehr verpassen
  • News & exklusive Aktionen
  • Tipps & Tricks für gesundes Sitzen

Hinweise zur Verarbeitung der Daten findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Ein ergonomisches Sitzerlebnis

Ob als Gaming- oder Bürostuhl im Homeoffice: Der RECARO Rae bietet dir ein perfektes ergonomisches Sitzerlebnis und stellt die optimale Unterstützung deines Rückens sowie deiner individuellen Körperhaltung sicher. In deinem Alltag wählst du über die RECARO Synchronmechanik entweder aus fünf vordefinierten Sitzpositionen – oder du genießt den dynamischen Bewegungsablauf. Die integrierte Lordosenstütze gewährleistet dabei beständig eine ergonomisch korrekte und entlastende Haltung durch die optimale Unterstützung für den Bereich der Lendenwirbelsäule.

RECARO Rae: So hast du noch nie gesessen.

Mehr erfahren

Spitzenqualität aus Leidenschaft

Der RECARO Rae ist Made in Germany und setzt neue Maßstäbe: Nicht nur mit seinem ergonomischen Konzept und Design, sondern auch aufgrund der für RECARO typischen Verarbeitungsqualität. Jedes Exemplar wird von Profis in Handarbeit hergestellt und ist ein Unikat. Nicht zuletzt machen die hochwertigen Materialien den Unterschied.

Mehr erfahren

Inspirierendes Design

Das Design des RECARO Rae besticht durch seine unverwechselbare Farb- und Formsprache. Er strahlt visuellen Komfort aus und kombiniert Sicherheit, Sportlichkeit und Ästhetik zu einem ganz besonderen Auftritt. Dabei bleibt er dennoch dezent und fügt sich so in jede Art von Wohn- und Arbeitszimmer oder Gaming-Room perfekt ein.

Mehr erfahren

Einfache Montage

RECARO steht für eine geradlinige Design-Philosophie und intelligente Sitzkonzepte. Dieser hohe Anspruch setzt sich auch darin fort, wie einfach du unsere Produkte aufbauen und bedienen kannst. Unser RECARO Rae ist bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht.

Mehr erfahren

4D-Multifunktionsarmlehne

Die äußerst stabile, gepolsterte und mit breiter Oberfläche ausgestattete 4D-Armlehne kann mit nur einem Knopfdruck in der Breite, Tiefe und Rotation angepasst und arretiert werden. Zusätzlich lässt sich die Armlehne auch individuell in der Höhe einstellen. Du hast jederzeit die volle Kontrolle!

Mehr erfahren