RECARO Gaming Chair Awards & Certificates

We have received various awards and certifications for the RECARO Exo. Our seats have received top reviews in individual or comparative tests from renowned media such as Chip, ComputerBILD, and PC Games Hardware. Additionally, our product was awarded the German Design Award 2020. The GS mark is recognized worldwide and is the seal of quality for “certified safety” according to German law. Furthermore, the RECARO Exo has been extensively tested by TÜV Rheinland and approved as a certified office chair.

Recaro_Recommendation_by_the_editors_CD161072_1

What makes the
RECARO Exo Gaming Chair so special?

With the RECARO Exo, we have combined ergonomics with the unique demands of gamers. Our decades of experience with seats of all kinds have influenced the choice of materials, design, and features. This includes the seat shell, which is unique to our gaming chairs. The breathable and particularly environmentally friendly fabrics we have chosen over artificial leather, and premium upholstery foam from the racing sector ensure the very highest level of comfort. Our gaming chair is suitable for people of almost all heights and is certified for weights of up to 150kg. Thanks to the innovative 5D armrest of the Exo FX and Exo Platinum, our gaming seat is the first choice not only for PC gamers but also for console owners.

All models are tested and certified according to the DIN EN 1335 standard, are made in Germany, and bear the GS seal. The TÜV certification as an office chair and the German Design Award also make the RECARO Exo the ideal office chair for your home office.

Three different models of the RECARO Exo are available for purchase in our online shop. The RECARO Exo FX and RECARO Exo Platinum offer special armrests with additional adjustment options. Both models are rounded off with a high-quality aluminum base.

RECARO Gaming-Stuhl Awards & Zertifikate

Für den RECARO Exo haben wir diverse Auszeichnungen und Zertifizierungen erhalten. Die Bestnote in Einzel- oder Vergleichstests haben wir bei renommierten Medien wie der Chip, der ComputerBILD und PC Games Hardware erhalten. Zusätzlich wurde unser Produkt mit dem German Design Award 2020 ausgezeichnet. Das GS-Zeichen ist weltweit anerkannt und nach deutschem Recht das Gütesiegel für „Geprüfte Sicherheit“. Weiterhin wurde der RECARO Exo vom TÜV Rheinland ausführlich getestet und als zertifizierter Bürostuhl zugelassen.

Recaro_Empfehlung-der-Redaktion_CD161072_1

Das zeichnet den
RECARO Exo Gaming-Stuhl aus

Für den RECARO Exo haben wir Ergonomie mit den einzigartigen Ansprüchen von Gamern kombiniert. Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit Stühlen in allen möglichen Varianten ist in die Materialwahl, das Design und die Features eingeflossen. Dazu zählt auch die für Gaming Chairs einmalige Sitzschale. Atmungsaktive und besonders umweltfreundliche Stoffe anstelle von Kunstleder und Premium-Polsterschaum aus dem Racing-Bereich sorgen für Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Unser Gaming-Stuhl ist für fast alle Größen geeignet und beim Gewicht für bis zu 150 kg zertifiziert. Dank der innovativen 5D-Armlehne beim Exo FX und Exo Platinum ist unser Gaming Seat nicht nur für PC-Spieler, sondern auch für Konsolenspieler die erste Wahl.

Alle Modelle sind nach DIN EN 1335 Norm geprüft und zertifiziert, Made in Germany und tragen das GS-Siegel. Die TÜV-Zertifizierung als Bürostuhl und Auszeichnung mit dem German Design Award machen den RECARO Exo auch zum idealen Bürostuhl im Homeoffice.

Drei verschiedene Modelle des RECARO Exo stehen in unserem Online-Shop zum Kauf zur Verfügung. Der RECARO Exo FX und RECARO Exo Platinum bieten spezielle Armlehnen mit zusätzlichen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Abgerundet werden die beiden Modelle mit einem hochwertigen Aluminium-Fußkreuz.