Perfect for use as an office chair in your home office

Easily increase your performance while investing in your health

Only the best for your back

Especially on long working days, dynamic seating is crucial to relieve the back. The armrests with a range of adjustment options and the back shell ensure the best possible ergonomics, whether it’s in the office, in your home office, or during long gaming sessions. The integrated lumbar support and anti-submarining hump, together with the unique seat shell, ensure an ergonomically correct posture, thereby supporting the muscles in your back.

Working productively

The chair was developed for eSports in cooperation with ergonomics experts with the aim of achieving maximum performance and concentration over an extended period of time. The four RECARO Exo seating positions: Attack, Core Focus, Core Relax, and Recharge support productivity at your desk and at your PC. The diverse yet intuitive adjustment options increase your individual seating comfort and enable highly concentrated performance in your home office every working day.

Excellent design and certified safety

As a German Design Award winner, the RECARO Exo is an eye-catcher in any office. The textiles used are also highly environmentally friendly, with a large proportion of the fabrics having been awarded the EU Ecolabel. In addition to official certification as an office chair according to DIN standards and testing by TÜV Rheinland, RECARO Exo also bears the GS mark for certified safety.

More than 50 years of seating expertise

Since 1906, our brand has provided customers with the support they need in various situations, ensuring safety, restful breaks, and unlimited performance. You drive, play, and work better if you’re sitting comfortably! RECARO has been dedicated to optimized seating for more than 50 years. Based on this experience, RECARO has also offered high-quality gaming chairs since spring 2019, which are ideally suited for use as office chairs.

Perfekt für den Einsatz als Bürostuhl im Homeoffice

Spielerisch leicht die Performance steigern und dabei in die Gesundheit investieren

Für den Rücken nur das Beste

Besonders an langen Arbeitstagen ist dynamisches Sitzen wichtig, um den Rücken zu entlasten. Die vielfältig einstellbaren Armlehnen und die Rückenlehne sorgen für bestmögliche Ergonomie, egal ob im Büro, im Homeoffice oder bei langen Gaming-Sessions. Die integrierte Lordosenstütze und der Anti-Submarining-Hügel sorgen zusammen mit der einzigartigen Kontur für eine ergonomisch korrekte Position und unterstützen somit die Rückenmuskulatur.

Produktives Arbeiten

Der Stuhl wurde gemeinsam mit Ergonomie-Experten für den E-Sport entwickelt, mit dem Ziel lange und unter höchster Konzentration maximale Performance zu erzielen. Die vier RECARO Exo Sitzpositionen: Attack, Core Focus, Core Relax und Recharge unterstützen die Produktivität am Schreibtisch genauso wie vor dem PC. Die diversen und doch intuitiven Einstellungsmöglichkeiten erhöhen den individuellen Sitzkomfort und ermöglichen an jedem Arbeitstag das Abrufen hochkonzentrierter Leistung im Homeoffice.

Ausgezeichnetes Design und geprüfte Sicherheit

Als German Design Award Gewinner wird der RECARO Exo zum Blickfang in jedem Büro. Außerdem wird bei den verwendeten Textilien auch auf eine hohe Umweltverträglichkeit geachtet, so wurde ein Großteil der Stoffe mit dem EU-Ecolabel ausgezeichnet. Neben der offiziellen Zertifizierung als Bürostuhl nach DIN-Norm und Prüfung durch den TÜV Rheinland trägt der RECARO Exo des Weiteren das GS-Zeichen für geprüfte Sicherheit.

Langjährige Sitzexpertise

Seit 1906 gibt unsere Marke Kunden Halt, sorgt für Sicherheit, erholsame Auszeiten und grenzenlose Performance in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen. Wer gut sitzt, fährt, spielt und arbeitet besser! Bereits über 50 Jahre beschäftigt sich RECARO mit dem Thema optimales Sitzen. Basierend auf dieser Erfahrung bietet RECARO seit Frühling 2019 auch hochwertige Gaming-Stühle an, die sich bestmöglich für den Einsatz als Bürostühle eignen.